Board of Directors 2019 – 2021

President

Halina Madej

president@kpkalberta.com

First Vice President

Andrzej Makarewicz

amakarewicz@kpkalberta.com

Second Vice President

Jadwiga Skowronski

jskowronski@kpkalberta.com

Regional Vice Presidents:

Calgary

Andrzej Bukowski

abukowski@kpkalberta.com

Grande Prairie

Jagoda Wilk

jwilk@kpkalberta.com

Lethbridge

Stanislaw Kuniec

skuniec@kpkalberta.com

Treasurer

Teresa Moss

tmoss@kpkalberta.com

Correspondence
Secretary

Alicja Tomicka

atomicka@kpkalberta.com

Recording Secretary

Jadwiga Bartosek

jbartosek@kpkalberta.com

Directors:

Hanna Broniewska

hbroniewska@kpkalberta.com

Equipment

Jerzy Malinowski

jmalinowski@kpkalberta.com

Seniors – Edmonton

Tomasz Owczarek

towczarek@kpkalberta.com

Youth – Calgary

Maciej Piekarski

mpiekarski@kpkalberta.com

Seniors – Calgary

Wiesława Potocka

wpotocka@kpkalberta.com

Heritage Days Festival

Terese Szlamp-Fryga

tsfryga@kpkalberta.com

Youth – Edmonton

Andrzej Makarewicz

amakarewicz@kpkalberta.com

Immediate Past President

Maryla Hasek

mhasek@kpkalberta.com