Board of Directors 2019 – 2021

President Halina Madejpresident@kpkalberta.com

First Vice President Andrzej Makarewiczamakarewicz@kpkalberta.com
Second Vice President Jadwiga Skowronski jskowronski@kpkalberta.com

 

Regional Vice Presidents:

Calgary Andrzej Bukowskiabukowski@kpkalberta.com
Grande Prairie Jagoda Wilkjwilk@kpkalberta.com
Lethbridge Stanislaw Kuniecskuniec@kpkalberta.com
Treasurer Teresa Mosstmoss@kpkalberta.com
Correspondence Secretary Terese Szlamp-Frygatsfryga@kpkalberta.com
Recording Secretary Jadwiga Bartosekjbartosek@kpkalberta.com

 

Directors:

Seniorzy w Calgary Hanna Broniewskahbroniewska@kpkalberta.com
Equipment Jerzy Malinowski

jmalinowski@kpkalberta.com

Seniors – Edmonton Marianna Kwiatkowskamkwiatkowska@kpkalberta.com
Youth – Calgary Maciej Piekarskimpiekarski@kpkalberta.com
Seniors – Calgary Wiesława Potockawpotocka@kpkalberta.com
Heritage Days FestivalKazimierz Ziębakzieba@kpkalberta.com
Youth – Edmonton Andrzej Makarewiczamakarewicz@kpkalberta.com
  
Immediate Past President Maryla Hasekmhasek@kpkalberta.com