+1 780 443-6050 office@kpkalberta.com

Executives #2

Board of Directors 2022 – 2024

President Greta Deruspresident@kpkalberta.com

First Vice President Andrzej Bukowski
Second Vice President Piotr Nicewicz

 

Regional Vice Presidents:

Calgary Hanna Broniewska
Grande Prairie Jagoda Wilkjwilk@kpkalberta.com
Lethbridge Stanislaw Kuniecskuniec@kpkalberta.com
Treasurer Teresa Mosstmoss@kpkalberta.com
Correspondence Secretary Terese Szlamp-Frygatsfryga@kpkalberta.com
Recording Secretary Jadwiga Bartosekjbartosek@kpkalberta.com

 

Directors:

Seniorzy w Calgary Hanna Broniewskahbroniewska@kpkalberta.com
Equipment Jerzy Malinowski

jmalinowski@kpkalberta.com

Seniors – Edmonton Marianna Kwiatkowskamkwiatkowska@kpkalberta.com
Youth – Calgary Maciej Piekarskimpiekarski@kpkalberta.com
Seniors – Calgary Wiesława Potockawpotocka@kpkalberta.com
Heritage Days FestivalKazimierz Ziębakzieba@kpkalberta.com
Youth – Edmonton Andrzej Makarewiczamakarewicz@kpkalberta.com
  
Immediate Past President Halina Madej