Board of Directors

P.o. Prezes Maryla Hasek president@kpkalberta.com
Vice Prezes    

 

Prezesi Terenowi

Calgary Andrzej Bukowski andrzej@kpkalberta.com
Grande Prairie Jagoda Wilk jagoda@kpkalberta.com
Lethbridge Stanislaw Kuniec stanislaw@kpkalberta.com



Skarbnik Teresa Moss teresa@kpkalberta.com
Sekretarz Wojciech Raczynski wojciech@kpkalberta.com
     
Członkowie Zarządu – Dyrektorzy  
  Maja Janowicz maja@kpkalberta.com
  Wiesława Potocka wieslawa@kpkalberta.com
  Szymon Bamburak szymon@kpkalberta.com
  Lilia Futerska lilla@kpkalberta.com
  Helena Facsko helena@kpkalberta.com
  Ela Sawicka elzbieta@kpkalberta.com
  Bogdan Konikowski bogdan@kpkalberta.com
  Anna Witkowski anna@kpkalberta.com
  Janusz J. Tomczak janusz@kpkalberta.com
Poprzedni Prezes Teresa Szlamp-Fryga terese@kpkalberta.com