Board of Directors

2019 – 2021

 

President Halina Madej president@kpkalberta.com
First Vice President Jadwiga Skowronski jskowronski@kpkalberta.com
Second Vice President Andrzej Makarewicz amakarewicz@kpkalberta.com

 

Regional Vice Presidents:

 

Calgary Andrzej Bukowski andrzej@kpkalberta.com
Grande Prairie Jagoda Wilk jagoda@kpkalberta.com
Lethbridge Stanislaw Kuniec stanislaw@kpkalberta.com

 

 

Treasurer Teresa Moss teresa@kpkalberta.com
Correspondence
Secretary
Alicja Tomicka atomicka@kpkalberta.com
Recording Secretary Jadwiga Bartosek jbartosek@kpkalberta.com

 

Directors:

 

Hanna Broniewska hbroniewska@kpkalberta.com
Media Grzegorz Łojko glojko@kpkalberta.com
Equipment Jerzy Malinowski jmalinowski@kpkalberta.com
Seniors – Edmonton Tomasz Owczarek towczarek@kpkalberta.com
Youth – Calgary Maciej Piekarski mpiekarski@kpkalberta.com
Seniors – Calgary Wiesława Potocka wpotocka@kpkalberta.com
Heritage Days Festival Terese Szlamp-Fryga tsfryga@kpkalberta.com
Youth – Edmonton Andrzej Makarewicz amakarewicz@kpkalberta.com

 

 

Immediate Past President Maryla Hasek mhasek@kpkalberta.com